Ockbrook and Borrowash v Alvaston and Boulton
Derbyshire Premier League 2005
VenueVictoria Avenue, Ockbrook on 9th July 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Ockbrook and Borrowash)
PointsOckbrook and Borrowash 18 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); Alvaston and Boulton 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)

Ockbrook and Borrowash inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ME Cassarc Pooley b Walker78     
P Darlingtonc Mottram b Rahim Ali10     
JEH Owenc McKenzie b Ogilvie95     
D Hallackc Chand b Ogilvie39     
G Youngnot out11     
*TM Smithnot out5     
IJ Darlingtondid not bat      
LJ Whartondid not bat      
C Windmilldid not bat      
NJ Smithdid not bat      
RJ Sextondid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 22 w)37
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-57, 2-167, 3-252, 4-264
Alvaston and Boulton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Beetge15   3510--
Ogilvie10   1552--
Rahim Ali5   1201--
Walker12   0861--
Pooley5   1290--
Clark3   0240--

Alvaston and Boulton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L McKenzielbw b IJ Darlington7     
C McIlroyb IJ Darlington35     
*Haq Nawazc Sexton b NJ Smith3     
C Ogilviec Hallack b Windmill44     
B Clarkb Wharton11     
A Chandnot out38     
D Pooleylbw b Windmill57     
+C Mottramnot out0     
C Beetgedid not bat      
Rahim Alidid not bat      
D Walkerdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)8
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (McKenzie), 2-43 (McIlroy), 3-48 (Haq Nawaz), 4-94 (Clark), 5-108 (Ogilvie), 6-203 (Pooley)
Ockbrook and Borrowash bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
NJ Smith12   2331--
TM Smith7   2440--
IJ Darlington11   3452--
Wharton10   1511--
Windmill8   0242--
Cassar2   ?30--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive