Ockbrook and Borrowash v Sawley and Long Eaton Park
Derbyshire Premier League 2005
VenueVictoria Avenue, Ockbrook on 27th August 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultOckbrook and Borrowash won by 115 runs
PointsOckbrook and Borrowash 27; Sawley and Long Eaton Park 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)

Ockbrook and Borrowash inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+ME Cassarc Gaskin b Greenhalgh72  71  
J Needhamc Imtiaz Ahmed b Sharif73  91  
JEH Owenb Sharif21  2-  
D Hallackc and b Greenhalgh21  1-  
*TM Smithlbw b Sharif9  2-  
G Youngst Mierkalns b Greenhalgh2  --  
IJ Darlingtonnot out29  22  
P Darlingtonlbw b Sharif6  --  
AJ Harrisb Greenhalgh2  --  
C Windmillnot out16  21  
NJ Smithdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-145 (Cassar), 2-161 (Needham), 3-187 (Owen), 4-204 (Hallack), 5-210 (TM Smith), 6-216 (Young), 7-231 (P Darlington), 8-237 (Harris)
Sawley and Long Eaton Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wheeldon6   0250--
Karim10   1440--
Gaskin6   03907-
Sharif15   079411
Greenhalgh13   0734--

Sawley and Long Eaton Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Birchlbw b Harris17  3-  
ZK Sharifc Cassar b NJ Smith9  1-  
+JA Mierkalnslbw b IJ Darlington8  1-  
Imtiaz Ahmedb Windmill57  11-  
JA Greenhalghc Needham b NJ Smith0  --  
*SR Polleyc Cassar b NJ Smith0  --  
G Birleyb Windmill4  1-  
R Karimst Cassar b Windmill23  22  
M Rhodesst Cassar b Needham15  11  
DM Wheeldonc Young b Windmill2  --  
C Gaskinnot out0  --  
Extras(4 b, 10 w)14
Total(all out, 37.1 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Sharif), 2-37 (Birch), 3-58 (Mierkalns), 4-59 (Greenhalgh), 5-65 (Polley), 6-92 (Birley), 7-116 (Karim), 8-137 (Imtiaz Ahmed), 9-149 (Rhodes), 10-149 (Wheeldon, 37.1 ov)
Ockbrook and Borrowash bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harris7   13016-
TM Smith4   1801-
NJ Smith6   12831-
IJ Darlington5   0181--
Needham7   1291--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive