Denby v Ilkeston Rutland
Derbyshire Premier League 2006
VenueThe Copper Yard, Denby Village on 10th June 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Denby)
PointsDenby 16 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); Ilkeston Rutland 11 (Batting 5, Bowling 2)

Denby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Leeb A Green8697 10-  
*R Perry-Taylorc Taylor b Saffell04 --  
J Chapmanst Taylor b Smit118141 122  
A Adnanc R Green b Brandrick02 --  
S Phillipsnot out10155 122  
B Perry-Taylornot out89 1-  
B Pateldid not bat      
MJ Deanedid not bat      
I Burgoynedid not bat      
SS Manndid not bat      
+PJ Scottdid not bat      
Extras(12 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)16
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)329
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (R Perry-Taylor), 2-165 (Lee), 3-166 (Adnan), 4-307 (Chapman)
Ilkeston Rutland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saffell15   27011-
R Green10   086011
Banks7   1390--
Brandrick10   0601--
A Green6   0411--
Smit13   2211-1

Ilkeston Rutland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Smitst Scott b Burgoyne84101 61  
OHJ Saffellc Adnan b Chapman2837 3-  
+M Taylorc Deane b Burgoyne10893 15-  
N Dawsonc Adnan b Burgoyne3424 3-  
M Wakefieldb Phillips65 1-  
I Banksc Phillips b Burgoyne1013 --  
D Jonesnot out916 --  
C Palfreymanrun out12 --  
M Brandricknot out98 1-  
R Greendid not bat      
A Greendid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 16 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)29
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)316
Fall of wickets:
1-71 (Saffell), 2-221 (Smit), 3-279 (Dawson), 4-287 (Wakefield), 5-287 (Taylor), 6-304 (Banks), 7-305 (Palfreyman)
Denby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Deane8   047021
Phillips11   06111-
Patel11   08601-
Chapman4   02612-
Burgoyne15   1594--
Mann1   0170--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Denby innings add to 61
--> Ilkeston Rutland innings batting adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Ilkeston Rutland innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive