Ockbrook and Borrowash v Sandiacre Town
Derbyshire Premier League 2007
VenueVictoria Avenue, Ockbrook on 28th April 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Ockbrook and Borrowash)
PointsOckbrook and Borrowash 16 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Sandiacre Town 12 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresJFH Salisbury, J Wallis

Ockbrook and Borrowash inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Hallackc McFadyean b Trueman36     
*ME Cassarlbw b McFadyean19     
JEH Owenc Attwood b McFadyean64     
+C Dunnc Attwood b Trueman25     
J Needhamc and b Trueman2     
TM Smithrun out (McFadyean)9     
LJ Whartonb Gregore2     
IJ Darlingtonnot out21     
OHJ Saffellc Trueman b McFadyean11     
C Windmillnot out1     
NJ Smithdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 14 w)25
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-98, 3-141, 4-155, 5-164, 6-171, 7-176, 8-208
Sandiacre Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McFadyean14   2563--
Gregore14   0591--
Standring15   3640--
Trueman7   0283--

Sandiacre Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JF Truemannot out105     
A Patelrun out (Needham)7     
+IN Hopkinsc Needham b NJ Smith7     
RD Attwoodlbw b NJ Smith4     
D Jordisonb Wharton18     
B Ruhrmundb Windmill43     
M Boyerc sub b Windmill4     
R McFadyeanc and b Windmill18     
KM Gregoreb Wharton0     
W Condronb Wharton0     
P Standringnot out0     
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)8
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-27, 3-33, 4-90, 5-170, 6-180, 7-212, 8-213, 9-213
Ockbrook and Borrowash bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
NJ Smith13   0582--
Saffell11   3450--
Darlington3   120--
TM Smith3   0180--
Wharton8   0263--
Needham5   0290--
Windmill7   1333--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive