Denby v Dunstall
Derbyshire Premier League 2007
VenueThe Copper Yard, Denby Village on 12th May 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Dunstall)
PointsDenby 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Dunstall 19 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)
UmpiresDA Connor, HJ Rhodes

Dunstall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Shawc Poplar b Cresswell61      
JR Bensteadnot out105      
SK Chilmanc and b Cresswell3      
*+CD Eydenst S Payne b Patel0      
SM Eustacec R Perry-Taylor b Cresswell13      
Naeem Akhtarc Chapman b Greenhalgh20      
CJR Jenningsc B Perry-Taylor b Greenhalgh14      
E Bridgemannot out1      
N Richardsdid not bat      
T Mandlebergdid not bat      
MP Clewleydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 7 nb, 4 w)16
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-105 (Shaw), 2-110 (Chilman), 3-111 (Eyden), 4-155 (Eustace), 5-186 (Naeem Akhtar), 6-226 (Jennings)
Denby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ngam15   2740--
Chapman9   0390--
Patel10   0481--
Cresswell10   1273--
Greenhalgh6   0402--

Denby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Perry-Taylorc Shaw b Eyden31      
LJ Carlislest +Eustace b Naeem Akhtar23      
J Chapmanlbw b Eyden0      
JA Greenhalghc Bridgeman b Eyden6      
*B Perry-Taylorc Eyden b Chilman27      
B Patelc and b Mandleberg18      
S Poplarc Eyden b Jennings13      
M Paynenot out5      
M Ngamnot out5      
+S Paynedid not bat      
G Cresswelldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 nb, 9 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Carlisle), 2-57 (Chapman), 3-67 (Greenhalgh), 4-70 (R Perry-Taylor), 5-110 (B Perry-Taylor), 6-126 (Patel), 7-132 (Poplar)
Dunstall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jennings12   3351--
Naeem Akhtar11   2191--
Eyden8   0333--
Clewley10   1200--
Chilman6   1191--
Mandleberg3   0141--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive