Ockbrook and Borrowash v Quarndon
Derbyshire Premier League 2007
VenueVictoria Avenue, Ockbrook on 14th July 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultQuarndon won by 73 runs
PointsOckbrook and Borrowash 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); Quarndon 27
UmpiresT Allen, BW Jones

Quarndon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WJL Bagshawec Owen b TM Smith18     
A Lynchb Needham15     
MP Dowmanlbw b Needham25     
GM Smithc Saffell b Needham13     
JL Edenot out48     
CD Pagetst Cassar b Needham72     
*R Williamsonnot out1     
R Lidseydid not bat      
+KJ Hollisdid not bat      
D Hoffdid not bat      
J Actondid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 15 w, 5 pen)29
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Bagshawe), 2-61 (Lynch), 3-85 (Smith), 4-94 (Dowman), 5-220 (Paget)
Ockbrook and Borrowash bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
NJ Smith7   1280--
TM Smith6   0231--
Needham15   1694--
Saffell5   1140--
Wharton13   2650--
Ratcliffe4   0160--

Ockbrook and Borrowash inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+ME Cassarb Smith1751 3- 
JEH Owenb Smith5389 73 
GS Ballancest Hollis b Smith614 1- 
C Dunnc Bagshawe b Paget1728 11 
J Needhamlbw b Smith02 -- 
JM Ratcliffec Hoff b Dowman314 -- 
IJ Darlingtonc Paget b Lidsey316 -- 
TM Smithc Bagshawe b Lidsey15 -- 
OHJ Saffellc Hoff b Smith1020 2- 
NJ Smithb Paget715 -- 
LJ Whartonnot out139 2- 
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)18
Total(all out, 43 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Cassar), 2-70 (Ballance), 3-102 (Owen), 4-102 (Needham), 5-109 (Dunn), 6-113 (Ratcliffe), 7-115 (TM Smith), 8-117 (Darlington), 9-134 (NJ Smith), 10-148 (Saffell, 43 ov)
Quarndon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lidsey10   2262--
Hoff6   380--
Paget11   1502--
Smith12   0445--
Dowman4   1101--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Quarndon innings adds 5 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive