Ockbrook and Borrowash v Clifton
Derbyshire Premier League 2007
VenueVictoria Avenue, Ockbrook on 28th July 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Ockbrook and Borrowash)
PointsOckbrook and Borrowash 18 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); Clifton 9 (Batting 5, Bowling 2)

Ockbrook and Borrowash inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*ME Cassarc Ogilvie b Moore1740 3- 
GS Ballancelbw b King224 -- 
JEH Owennot out161150 1210 
IJ Darlingtonc Gouldstone b Ogilvie4882 6- 
J Needhamc van Vuuren b Karim312 -- 
TM Smithb Moore1810 21 
JM Ratcliffenot out00 -- 
G Youngdid not bat      
+C Dunndid not bat      
NJ Smithdid not bat      
LJ Whartondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)27
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)276
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Ballance), 2-22 (Cassar), 3-174 (Darlington), 4-216 (Needham), 5-258 (TM Smith)
Clifton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
King15   3381--
Moore10   3432--
van Vuuren11   0720--
Ogilvie8   1431--
Karim6   0681--

Clifton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Kingc Dunn b NJ Smith111 -- 
+MA Gouldstonest Dunn b Wharton1538 2- 
C Ogilvieb Wharton97124 83 
P Snodgrassc Dunn b Needham1230 1- 
MS van Vuurenc Ratcliffe b Wharton4962 23 
R Karimc Dunn b Wharton3325 51 
N Mawsonnot out46 -- 
*S Moorenot out34 -- 
W Harveydid not bat      
S Bembridgedid not bat      
R Shafayatdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)11
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (King), 2-40 (Gouldstone), 3-87 (Snodgrass), 4-168 (Ogilvie), 5-201 (van Vuuren), 6-220 (Karim)
Ockbrook and Borrowash bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
NJ Smith10   3401--
TM Smith7   1290--
Wharton13   0564--
Young3   0100--
Needham12   0621--
Ratcliffe5   0210--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive