Ockbrook and Borrowash v Elvaston
Derbyshire Premier League 2008
VenueVictoria Avenue, Ockbrook on 5th July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultOckbrook and Borrowash won by 151 runs
PointsOckbrook and Borrowash 27; Elvaston 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)
UmpiresT Allen, AP Payne

Ockbrook and Borrowash inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ME Cassarc Lillie b Baker111125 124 
MS Linekerc Crichton b Baker130119 175 
B McGonigalnot out3024 31 
C Aultnot out5632 62 
JEH Owendid not bat      
IJ Darlingtondid not bat      
TM Smithdid not bat      
G Youngdid not bat      
+RJ Sextondid not bat      
LJ Whartondid not bat      
*NJ Smithdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)15
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)342
Fall of wickets:
1-243 (Lineker), 2-251 (Cassar)
Elvaston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wheeldon12   2720--
Rhodes12   2620--
Hall13   0900--
Kettlewell8   0680--
Baker5   0402--

Elvaston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Lilliec Lineker b TM Smith611 1- 
*N Briarsc Sexton b NJ Smith1532 3- 
+DJ Randlec McGonigal b TM Smith08 -- 
BM Crichtonc Sexton b TM Smith411 -- 
PE Birchb Young9392 181 
G Charlesworthc Sexton b Darlington313 -- 
R Kettlewellc Darlington b Wharton1818 21 
A Rhodesc McGonigal b Wharton28 -- 
DM Wheeldonc Cassar b Darlington1212 11 
I Hallb NJ Smith3339 8- 
J Bakernot out04 -- 
Extras(5 w)5
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Lillie), 2-16 (Randle), 3-24 (Briars), 4-30 (Crichton), 5-37 (Charlesworth), 6-60 (Kettlewell), 7-68 (Rhodes), 8-87 (Wheeldon), 9-191 (Birch), 10-191 (Hall, 41.5 ov)
Ockbrook and Borrowash bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
TM Smith12   4443--
NJ Smith8.52232--
Darlington9   0542--
Wharton10   1622--
Young2   181--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive