Ockbrook and Borrowash v Aston-on-Trent
Derbyshire Premier League 2009
VenueVictoria Avenue, Ockbrook on 2nd May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultOckbrook and Borrowash won by 143 runs
PointsOckbrook and Borrowash 27; Aston-on-Trent 4 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresP Gibson, AP Payne

Ockbrook and Borrowash inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MS Linekerc Haq Nawaz b Mazher Qayyum40     
ME Cassarb Faisal Khan85     
JEH Owenb Abdul Rehman6     
C Aultrun out (Abdul Rehman)57     
+JM Guthriest +Haris Butt b Mohammed Khan19     
JM Ratcliffec Haq Nawaz b Faisal Khan2     
TM Smithc and b Mohammed Khan22     
KJ Deannot out5     
LJ Whartonb Mohammed Khan5     
SP Attenboroughdid not bat      
*NJ Smithdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 6 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (Lineker), 2-103 (Owen), 3-192 (Cassar), 4-200 (Ault), 5-210 (Ratcliffe), 6-234 (Guthrie), 7-245 (TM Smith), 8-251 (Wharton, 50 ov)
Aston-on-Trent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Atif Sheikh7   0740--
Abdul Rehman13   1421--
Mazher Qayyum9   1351--
Faisal Khan13   0552--
Mohammed Khan8   0413--

Aston-on-Trent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mujaid Haqc Wharton b NJ Smith3     
+Mubashar Hussainc Guthrie b Dean12     
Haq Nawazc Lineker b Attenborough9     
Haris Buttlbw b Dean8     
Mazher Qayyumb Attenborough0     
Atif Sheikhc Guthrie b Dean36     
*Faisal Khanc Cassar b TM Smith4     
Mehmoon Tariqc Owen b NJ Smith7     
Abdul Rehmanc Ault b NJ Smith4     
Rafaqat Alinot out0     
Mohammed Khanlbw b NJ Smith0     
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)25
Total(all out, 39.2 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-108 (39.2 ov)
Ockbrook and Borrowash bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dean12   2303--
NJ Smith9.22204--
Attenborough6   1222--
TM Smith6   1111--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive