Ockbrook and Borrowash v Ilkeston Rutland
Derbyshire Premier League 2009
VenueVictoria Avenue, Ockbrook on 16th May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn
PointsOckbrook and Borrowash 12 (Batting 5, Bowling 2); Ilkeston Rutland 9 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)
UmpiresC Langton, A Owen

Ockbrook and Borrowash inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MS Linekerrun out (Flindall)26 -- 
ME Cassarc Smit b Pengelly95136 121 
JEH Owenb Buckley5181 9- 
+JM Guthrielbw b Smit06 -- 
J Needhamc Hislop b Smit114 -- 
JM Ratcliffec Pengelly b Green1521 1- 
TM Smithc Green b Pengelly4636 33 
LJ Whartonnot out24 -- 
DP Corcorannot out143 21 
SP Attenboroughdid not bat      
*NJ Smithdid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 6 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Lineker), 2-97 (Owen), 3-98 (Guthrie), 4-108 (Needham), 5-133 (Ratcliffe), 6-207 (Cassar), 7-226 (TM Smith)
Ilkeston Rutland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Green15   27112-
Pengelly8   0632--
Buckley10   13711-
Smit10   22621-
M Brandrick7   03502-

Ilkeston Rutland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Smitb Needham3081 5- 
A Flindallc Cassar b Attenborough2859 4- 
C Pengellyb NJ Smith2222 31 
M Wakefieldc Needham b NJ Smith814 2- 
N Dawsonb Wharton926 1- 
T Brandricknot out1044 1- 
+A Hislopnot out27 -- 
J Brandrickdid not bat      
J Buckleydid not bat      
M Brandrickdid not bat      
R Greendid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 4 nb, 15 w)32
Total(5 wickets, 41 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-73 (Flindall), 2-104 (Pengelly), 3-115 (Wakefield), 4-117 (Smit), 5-129 (Dawson)
Ockbrook and Borrowash bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
TM Smith5.101002-
Attenborough10   241132
NJ Smith8   1352--
Needham10   31712-
Wharton5   291--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive