Ockbrook and Borrowash v Sandiacre Town
Derbyshire Premier League 2009
VenueVictoria Avenue, Ockbrook on 6th June 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Ockbrook and Borrowash)
PointsOckbrook and Borrowash 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Sandiacre Town 3 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresD Price, NR Roper

Ockbrook and Borrowash inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MS Linekerc D Jordison b Parkin75     
ME Cassarc Green b McFadyean17     
JEH Owenlbw b JR Jordison57     
+JM Guthriec and b Parkin3     
IJ Darlingtonnot out23     
JM Ratcliffec McFadyean b JR Jordison0     
J Needhamnot out34     
KJ Deandid not bat      
LJ Whartondid not bat      
SP Attenboroughdid not bat      
*NJ Smithdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 7 w)9
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 38 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Cassar), 2-157 (Lineker), 3-161 (Owen), 4-161 (Guthrie), 5-162 (Ratcliffe)
Sandiacre Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McFadyean10   4481--
Wheeldon9   2450--
JR Jordison8   0462--
Chapman4   0280--
Parkin6   1342--
Trueman1   0150--

Sandiacre Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Chapmanc Darlington b Attenborough16     
*JF Truemanc Lineker b Dean2     
DJ Birchb Attenborough21     
AP Woolleyc Guthrie b Wharton18     
RD Attwoodlbw b Wharton8     
DM Wheeldonlbw b Lineker4     
D Jordisonb Needham2     
IC Parkinnot out5     
JR Jordisonnot out0     
R McFadyeandid not bat      
+D Greendid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)10
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 38 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Ockbrook and Borrowash bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dean8   0211--
Attenborough11   4182--
Needham11   4271--
Wharton7   1152--
Lineker1   101--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 38 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive