Ockbrook and Borrowash v Alvaston and Boulton
Derbyshire Premier League 2009
VenueVictoria Avenue, Ockbrook on 15th August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultOckbrook and Borrowash won by 53 runs
PointsOckbrook and Borrowash 27; Alvaston and Boulton 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresP Brookes, E Fisher

Ockbrook and Borrowash inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ME Cassarb Hussain6     
*MS Linekerb Ottewell28     
JEH Owenc Ottewell b Gregore8     
C Aultc Lewis b YA Tariq13     
+JM Guthrienot out76     
IJ Darlingtonlbw b Ottewell6     
J Needhamlbw b Hussain20     
TM Smithb YA Tariq44     
GT Morgannot out7     
LJ Whartondid not bat      
SP Attenboroughdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Alvaston and Boulton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hussain15   1792--
Gregore8   1331--
Ottewell10   3322--
YA Tariq14   1472--
Tauseef Ali3   0290--

Alvaston and Boulton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahsan Tariqc Cassar b Attenborough2     
YA Tariqst Guthrie b Wharton40     
Suhaib Sarwarc Ault b Wharton51     
SD Stubbingsc Guthrie b Needham5     
Tauseef Alic Owen b Needham18     
GM Hussainlbw b Needham1     
D Lewislbw b Needham21     
+DI Tittershillc and b Wharton17     
KM Gregoreb Needham8     
D Walkerc Cassar b Needham0     
*S Ottewellnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)17
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-180 (48.4 ov)
Ockbrook and Borrowash bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Morgan5   0230--
Darlington4   0120--
Wharton15   5373--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Ockbrook and Borrowash innings batting adds 10 runs under
--> Bowling in the Ockbrook and Borrowash innings adds 10 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive