Barrow Town v Leicester Banks
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2005
VenueNottingham Road, Barrow-on-Soar on 7th May 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Barrow Town)
PointsBarrow Town 17 (Batting 8, Bowling 2); Leicester Banks 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)

Barrow Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KA Jogialbw b H Patel62     
*DJ Millnsc Naik b A Patel56     
M Burchettst Salajee b A Patel8     
G Aldredc Naik b Bhagawati38     
+G Williamsonnot out41     
Imran Lodhinot out6     
S Gallowaydid not bat      
OT Murraindid not bat      
I Willcocksdid not bat      
BR Modhadid not bat      
P Exleydid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Leicester Banks bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Khan5   1410--
Bhagawati7   0441--
Kataria2   0160--
H Patel14   2541--
A Patel14   1632--

Leicester Banks inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Naikc Williamson b Modha51     
H Patelrun out (Jogia)13     
AN Bhagawatic Murrain b Galloway57     
+S Salajeelbw b Modha1     
Neelesh Patelrun out0     
*A Khanc Williamson b Galloway11     
A Patelc Galloway b Modha23     
Nikesh Patelnot out12     
M Khannot out4     
P Shukladid not bat      
J Katariadid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Barrow Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Galloway13   0682--
Exley9   1380--
Modha11   2363--
Willcocks3   0150--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Barrow Town innings add to 42
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Leicester Banks innings add to 41.5
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Barrow Town innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Leicester Banks innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive