Kibworth v Syston Town
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueKibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth on 6th May 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSyston Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (Countback to score at set number of overs earlier in both innings) (winning draw to Syston Town)
PointsKibworth 10 (Batting 6, Bowling 1); Syston Town 11 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)

Kibworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MDR Sutliffrun out (Dungriya)75100 8- 
JD Hangerc Dungriya b Pepper37 -- 
SB Patelb Bhagawati114 -- 
NJ Ferrabyc Dudharejia b Brahmbhatt4667 6- 
SJ Renshawc Geary b Bhagawati1213 1- 
+DP Brierleyb Bhagawati69 -- 
TJ Masonrun out59 -- 
Imran Khanb Brahmbhatt05 -- 
I Simpsonnot out12 -- 
RA Spiersnot out32 -- 
C Hilldid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 5 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 38 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Hanger), 2-24 (Patel), 3-126 (Ferraby), 4-144 (Renshaw), 5-151 (Brierley), 6-157 (Sutliff), 7-162 (Mason), 8-163 (Imran Khan)
Syston Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pepper6   02514-
Bhagawati14   03231-
Howard9   0580--
Brahmbhatt9   0422--

Syston Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MAG Boyceb Hill113 -- 
SJ Punchardc Brierley b Renshaw27 -- 
FM Dungriyac Ferraby b Hill1211 1- 
AN Bhagawatinot out5892 8- 
A Brahmbhattst Brierley b Spiers4656 4- 
K Dudharejianot out1019 -- 
*M Pepperdid not bat      
KL Gearydid not bat      
S Cooperdid not bat      
+T Cabrellidid not bat      
P Howarddid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 6 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 33 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Boyce), 2-8 (Punchard), 3-24 (Dungriya), 4-121 (Brahmbhatt)
Kibworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hill5   02324-
Renshaw8   03012-
Spiers12   2331--
Mason8   0490--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 38 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive