Kibworth v Leicester Banks
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueKibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth on 1st July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultLeicester Banks won by 34 runs
PointsKibworth 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Leicester Banks 24 (Bowling 4)

Leicester Banks inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Shuklac Brierley b Hill9  2- 
Nitin Patelc Brierley b Renshaw3  -- 
H Tandelb Parkin14  2- 
*+S Pabarirun out54  81 
Nikesh Patelc Brierley b Ferraby14  2- 
M Douglaslbw b Ferraby1  -- 
A Jackmannot out87  102 
M Khanc Brierley b Spiers0  -- 
S Petkarc Ferraby b Renshaw36  32 
A Patelc Parkin b Hill12  -2 
A Khannot out0  -- 
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Kibworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Renshaw12   3472--
Hill7   0362--
Parkin5   0381--
Ferraby9   1362--
Mason8   0430--
Spiers9   0471--

Kibworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MDR Sutlifflbw b A Khan2     
JD Hangerc Pabari b Petkar35     
SB Patelc A Patel b A Khan25     
NJ Ferrabyc Shukla b A Khan58     
JJ Cobbc [unknown] b A Khan40     
+DP Brierleyc Petkar b A Khan3     
TJ Masonlbw b A Patel10     
SJ Renshawst Pabari b A Khan6     
GS Parkinb A Patel6     
RA Spierslbw b Petkar5     
C Hillnot out0     
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Sutliff), 2-49 (Patel), 3-113 (Hanger), 4-177 (Ferraby), 5-184 (Cobb), 6-190 (Brierley), 7-199 (Renshaw), 8-211 (Mason), 9-220 (Parkin), 10-220 (Hill, 49.4 ov)
Leicester Banks bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Khan14   1446--
Tandel5   0250--
Nitin Patel7   0310--
A Patel12   0452--
Douglas2   0220--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Leicester Banks innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Kibworth innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive