Barrow Town v Hinckley Town
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League 2006
VenueNottingham Road, Barrow-on-Soar on 16th September 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBarrow Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHinckley Town won by 7 wickets
PointsBarrow Town 9 (Batting 8, Bowling 1); Hinckley Town 22 (Bowling 2)

Barrow Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BR Modhast Craven b Shaw6077 8- 
FB Bakerst Craven b Shaw2758 5- 
T Wisest Craven b Sinha16 -- 
R Avatarlbw b Scully11493 133 
+C Huntintonb Bandaranayake3036 3- 
OT Murrainb Shaw1314 2- 
C Ruenot out23 -- 
*G Williamsonnot out128 11 
B Wilsondid not bat      
S Gallowaydid not bat      
J Brooksdid not bat      
Extras(17 b, 11 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)36
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)296
Fall of wickets:
1-73 (Baker), 2-74 (Wise), 3-153 (Modha), 4-256 (Huntinton), 5-280 (Avatar), 6-290 (Murrain)
Hinckley Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Liddle11   24305-
Shaw13   0783--
Bandaranayake8   047112
Sinha9   1481--
R Clarke4   0290--
Scully5   0281--

Hinckley Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Cravenc Wilson b Baker12797 126 
P Clarkec Huntinton b Modha2341 2- 
CJ Liddlec Brooks b Williamson5444 43 
D Shawnot out4842 71 
*ME Scullynot out1614 1- 
RM Hutchingsdid not bat      
J Peeldid not bat      
D Foleydid not bat      
R Clarkedid not bat      
A Bandaranayakedid not bat      
A Sinhadid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 1 lb, 7 nb, 7 w)27
Total(3 wickets, 41.3 overs)297
Fall of wickets:
1-138 (P Clarke), 2-191 (Craven), 3-229 (Liddle)
Barrow Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wise6   03801-
Rue3   02804-
Galloway6   0510-2
Modha10   0601--
Baker5   0301--
Williamson3   0231--
Brooks3   0240--
Huntinton2   070--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Barrow Town innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Barrow Town innings adds 5 runs over
--> Hinckley Town innings batting adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive