Kibworth v Leicester Ivanhoe
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueKibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth on 10th May 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKibworth won the toss and decided to field
ResultKibworth won by 8 wickets
PointsKibworth 24 (Bowling 4); Leicester Ivanhoe 4 (Batting 4)

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SJ Punchardc GP Smith b Renshaw48 1- 
DJF Shilvockc Mason b Broughton1650 3- 
M Twiggc Mason b Renshaw413 1- 
CP Crowec Patel b Aamer Mahmood34 -- 
*CD Crowest Thompson b Spiers4683 9- 
+KJ Lockec Thompson b Broughton612 1- 
A Fletcherc Hanger b Mason1136 1- 
Abdul Malikc Ferraby b Broughton2651 3- 
C Gloverc Broughton b Spiers615 1- 
Imran Khanc Thompson b Renshaw68 -1 
R Durosenot out98 2- 
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)18
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Punchard), 2-9 (Twigg), 3-14 (CP Crowe), 4-62 (Shilvock), 5-75 (Locke), 6-100 (Fletcher), 7-106 (CD Crowe), 8-114 (Glover), 9-121 (Imran Khan), 10-155 (Abdul Malik, 47.5 ov)
Kibworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Renshaw9   2343--
Aamer Mahmood7   314121
Ferraby4   0270-1
Mason12   5171--
Spiers8   1282--

Kibworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SB Patelc Abdul Malik b Imran Khan829 -- 
GP Smithnot out98104 20- 
NJ Ferrabyc CD Crowe b Glover4060 6- 
JD Hangernot out03 -- 
TJ Masondid not bat      
*AP Smithdid not bat      
SJ Renshawdid not bat      
Aamer Mahmooddid not bat      
DR Broughtondid not bat      
RA Spiersdid not bat      
+SG Thompsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)13
Total(2 wickets, 32.2 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Patel), 2-151 (Ferraby)
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Durose8   039071
Imran Khan7   0271--
CD Crowe7   0240--
CP Crowe2   0902-
Glover7   0411--
Abdul Malik1.20160--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive