Kibworth v Illston Abey
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueKibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth on 27th June 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKibworth won the toss and decided to field
ResultKibworth won by 9 wickets
PointsKibworth 24 (Bowling 4); Illston Abey 0

Illston Abey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Shaikhc and b Renshaw0  -- 
K Malikc and b Ghuman15  1- 
Shafiq Bhuttalbw b Ghuman22  3- 
Mohammed Pardesic Renshaw b Ghuman3  -- 
OT Murrainc AP Smith b Broughton8  1- 
*D Abeysunderab Ghuman6  1- 
I Pathanc AP Smith b Spiers8  1- 
Zufyan Khanst Morgan b Spiers0  -- 
+Anees Bhuttac Ghuman b Spiers0  -- 
Ahmed Khannot out8  1- 
Amir Sultanb Renshaw0  -- 
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)15
Total(all out, 28.3 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-42, 3-47, 4-54, 5-64, 6-66, 7-72, 8-77, 9-78, 10-85 (28.3 ov)
Kibworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Mahmood5   0150--
Ghuman6   025452
Broughton6   11512-
Spiers3   213--

Kibworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JJ Cobbc [unknown] b Amir Sultan17  21 
GP Smithnot out53  82 
SB Patelnot out13  1- 
*AP Smithdid not bat      
D Ghumandid not bat      
+CFD Morgandid not bat      
Aamer Mahmooddid not bat      
SJ Renshawdid not bat      
DR Broughtondid not bat      
RA Spiersdid not bat      
J Cuthbertdid not bat      
Extras(3 w)3
Total(1 wicket, 10.4 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Cobb)
Illston Abey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Murrain4   0300--
Amir Sultan4   02513-
Anees Bhutta1.4080--
Malik1   0230--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive