Barrow Town v Leicester Ivanhoe
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueNottingham Road, Barrow-on-Soar on 18th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicester Ivanhoe won the toss and decided to field
ResultBarrow Town won by 58 runs
PointsBarrow Town 24 (Bowling 4); Leicester Ivanhoe 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)

Barrow Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KA Jogiac Crowley b Lafferty23     
M Bobatlbw b Lafferty23     
M Burchettlbw b Imran Khan3     
T Wisec Glover b Abdul Malik33     
+R Avatarc Twigg b Glover24     
*R Karac Fletcher b Abdul Malik45     
R Patellbw b Glover13     
G Williamsonb Glover0     
BR Modhac Twigg b Glover12     
Imran Lodhinot out11     
U Afzalb Glover1     
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-59, 3-59, 4-160, 5-170, 6-170, 7-177, 8-184, 9-199, 10-206 (47.4 ov)
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Durose9   1600--
Imran Khan10   4271--
Abdul Malik5   0252--
Lafferty9   1302--
Twigg1   050--

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Twiggc and b Afzal44     
*SJ Punchardc Patel b Wise10     
TR Wardc Imran Lodhi b Modha17     
T Pridmorec Williamson b Modha0     
L Crowleyc Avatar b Modha18     
+A Fletcherc Jogia b Modha0     
Abdul Maliklbw b Modha0     
C Gloverc Afzal b Modha16     
Imran Khanc Imran Lodhi b Afzal0     
R Duroselbw b Modha20     
J Laffertynot out6     
Total(all out, 39.2 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-82, 3-82, 4-82, 5-82, 6-90, 7-106, 8-107, 9-135, 10-148 (39.2 ov)
Barrow Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wise11   3401--
Imran Lodhi7   1330--
Afzal9   3282--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Barrow Town innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Leicester Ivanhoe innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive