Barrow Town v Sileby Town
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League 2009
VenueNottingham Road, Barrow-on-Soar on 5th September 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBarrow Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultBarrow Town won by 7 wickets
PointsBarrow Town 24 (Bowling 4); Sileby Town 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1)

Sileby Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Gillettb Wise86 2- 
EDP Bourkenot out74121 92 
LJ Kinchrun out1824 2- 
L Galest Pope b Modha1729 4- 
D Torrc [unknown] b Modha25 -- 
Mohseen Khanc [unknown] b Galloway14 -- 
N Kinchb Afzal02 -- 
M Ruddlec [unknown] b Afzal820 2- 
M Ellisrun out33 -- 
M Robertsc and b Afzal03 -- 
+S Dudleyc [unknown] b Afzal931 1- 
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Gillett), 2-39 (LJ Kinch), 3-69 (Gale), 4-80 (Torr), 5-81 (Mohseen Khan), 6-99, 7-99, 8-106, 9-121, 10-144 (42.4 ov)
Barrow Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wise8   1361--
Galloway13   34011-
Imran Lodhi3   0150-1
Modha10   2302--

Barrow Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+JI Popeb Bourke7644 15- 
R Patelc Gale b Roberts84 2- 
M Bobatc Gale b Roberts02 -- 
R Avatarnot out2835 3- 
R Karanot out2413 22 
T Wisedid not bat      
*G Williamsondid not bat      
Imran Lodhidid not bat      
BR Modhadid not bat      
S Gallowaydid not bat      
U Afzaldid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 nb, 2 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 16.3 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Patel), 2-16 (Bobat), 3-117 (Pope)
Sileby Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ellis4   0370--
Roberts5   04221-
LJ Kinch4.304502-
Ruddle1   0110--
Bourke2   051--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Sileby Town innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Sileby Town innings adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Barrow Town innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive