Lytham v Northern
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition 2001
VenueChurch Road, Lytham St Annes on 9th June 2001 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthern won the toss and decided to field
ResultLytham won by 16 runs
PointsLytham 20; Northern 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
UmpiresH Evans, E Linford

Lytham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*CD Thompsonst Edwards b Woosey39      
PG Fultonc Doggett b Park36      
T Atkinsonc Ezquerro b Dutton35      
CJ Sainsburyc sub (Long) b Dutton6      
MA Copelbw b Woosey10      
+C Simcocknot out8      
SJ Longb Dutton5      
A Mulliganrun out19      
PG Openshawc Taylor b Woosey0      
SJ Perkinsb Dutton6      
M Wilkinsonrun out0      
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)16
Total(all out, 197 minutes, 56 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Fulton), 2-119 (Thompson), 3-126 (Sainsbury), 4-136 (Atkinson), 5-140 (Cope), 6-153 (Long), 7-173 (Mulligan), 8-173 (Openshaw), 9-179 (Perkins), 10-180 (Wilkinson, 56 ov)
Northern bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ezquerro8   1280--
Taylor5   226062
Park4   1181-1
Woosey20   64131-
Dutton19   46342-

Northern inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Duttonc Mulligan b Wilkinson20      
*DV Haddenc Fulton b Sainsbury24      
JF Wildmanc Thompson b Fulton62      
MG Doggettc Sainsbury b Thompson18      
AR Ezquerroc Fulton b Sainsbury3      
GDE Bradleyc and b Thompson0      
+MP Edwardsc Fulton b Sainsbury4      
SJ Petafilbw b Sainsbury0      
JIT Wooseyb Sainsbury18      
J Taylornot out0      
PM Parklbw b Sainsbury0      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)15
Total(all out, 182 minutes, 48.2 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Hadden), 2-57 (Dutton), 3-89 (Doggett), 4-96 (Ezquerro), 5-107 (Bradley), 6-116 (Edwards), 7-116 (Petafi), 8-162 (Woosey), 9-164 (Wildman), 10-164 (Park, 48.2 ov)
Lytham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wilkinson8   13612-
Thompson11   3272--
Fulton5   0301-2

--> Lytham score at 50 overs was 153-6





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive