Northop Hall v Wallasey
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition 2001
VenueSmithy Lane, Northop Hall on 21st July 2001 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWallasey won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWallasey won by 18 runs
PointsNorthop Hall 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Wallasey 22 (Batting 2)
UmpiresRL Davies, K Wilson

Wallasey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MJ Beaverb Mushtaq Ahmed4     
PP Luxonc Dyer b Palmer0     
GM Reidc Evans b Mushtaq Ahmed36     
PI Renniec Roberts b Mushtaq Ahmed20     
DJ Conlanb Mushtaq Ahmed0     
ZR Featherc Dyer b Mushtaq Ahmed72     
MP Hughesc Kennedy b Mushtaq Ahmed5     
P Thistlewaiteb Jenkins4     
+KJ McCullaghb Mushtaq Ahmed11     
ICE Hemsworthc Sparks b Jenkins0     
MI Andersonnot out1     
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 6 w)18
Total(all out, 160 minutes, 40.1 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Luxon), 2-5 (Beaver), 3-54 (Rennie), 4-54 (Conlan), 5-105 (Reid), 6-147 (Hughes), 7-157 (Thistlewaite), 8-159 (Feather), 9-159 (Hemsworth), 10-171 (McCullagh, 40.1 ov)
Northop Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mushtaq Ahmed20.16917--
Palmer5   0241--
Peters8   2140--
Jenkins7   2302--

Northop Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+JE Dyerc McCullagh b Thistlewaite4     
PF Trickettlbw b Anderson22     
*D Kennedyb Luxon31     
Mushtaq Ahmedc Thistlewaite b Feather50     
KC Evanslbw b Luxon10     
AM Sparksb Anderson9     
RJ Robertslbw b Anderson3     
D Peterslbw b Luxon3     
D Chacksfieldc and b Anderson0     
PE Jenkinsnot out6     
M Palmerc Rennie b Anderson0     
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 1 nb)15
Total(all out, 167 minutes, 44 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Dyer), 2-45 (Trickett), 3-115 (Kennedy), 4-116 (Mushtaq Ahmed), 5-135 (Evans), 6-135 (Sparks), 7-138 (Roberts), 8-140 (Chacksfield), 9-150 (Peters), 10-153 (Palmer, 44 ov)
Wallasey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thistlewaite8   3261-1
Hemsworth6   1230--
Anderson13   4335--
Luxon14   4483--
Feather3   091--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive