Ormskirk v Bootle
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition 2005
VenueBrook Lane, Ormskirk on 7th May 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOrmskirk won the toss and decided to field
ResultBootle won by 63 runs
PointsOrmskirk 4 (Bowling 4); Bootle 23 (Batting 3)
UmpiresEA Hadfield, R Rigby

Bootle inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PC McKeownc Armstrong b Leah1     
DR Snellgroveb Sanford53     
IA Cockbainc Sanford b Lambert39     
GD Lloydc Taylor b Unsworth1     
JJ Hitchmoughb Unsworth0     
G Reynoldsb Unsworth12     
*I Cockbainb Unsworth17     
AC Warrenb Farrell26     
+RG Jonesnot out0     
CS Lambnot out6     
CJ Sainsburydid not bat      
Extras(4 nb, 1 w)5
Total(8 wickets, declared, 169 minutes, 46 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (McKeown), 2-69 (IA Cockbain), 3-79 (Lloyd), 4-85 (Hitchmough), 5-101 (Snellgrove), 6-118 (Reynolds), 7-154 (Warren), 8-154 (I Cockbain)
Ormskirk bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sanford17   24711-
Leah5   1311--
Lambert9   1441-2
Unsworth13   4254-2
Farrell2   0131--

Ormskirk inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+KJ Burnslbw b Warren0     
MD Taylorc and b Snellgrove0     
*JM Armstrongc Lamb b Snellgrove14     
JA Illingworthb Snellgrove2     
AT Sharrockb Snellgrove0     
M Leahc Warren b Snellgrove9     
A Sanfordc Lamb b Warren23     
PN Unsworthc IA Cockbain b Sainsbury11     
MF Lambertb Sainsbury30     
MJ Farrellc Lloyd b Snellgrove0     
C Slingernot out0     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)8
Total(all out, 124 minutes, 38.2 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Burns), 2-2 (Taylor), 3-4 (Illingworth), 4-10 (Sharrock), 5-21 (Armstrong), 6-32 (Leah), 7-63 (Sanford), 8-65 (Unsworth), 9-75 (Farrell), 10-97 (Lambert, 38.2 ov)
Bootle bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Warren11   3282--
Snellgrove18   9276--
Lamb4   0260-1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive