Ormskirk v Lytham
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition 2005
VenueBrook Lane, Ormskirk on 18th June 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOrmskirk won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsOrmskirk 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Lytham 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresEA Hadfield, A Moore

Lytham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MA Hewittlbw b Unsworth0     
*+MJ Hackettc Leah b Unsworth39     
B Hallb Sanford7     
AE Alleyc Robinson b Sanford2     
J Wisniewskic Burns b Slinger109     
GV Robertsc Slinger b Lambert18     
NJ Knightb Sanford12     
J Hillb Sanford10     
RJ Openshawnot out4     
A Mulligannot out9     
MJ Rigbydid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 9 lb, 9 nb)27
Total(8 wickets, declared, 227 minutes, 62 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Hewitt), 2-9 (Hall), 3-17 (Alley), 4-159 (Hackett), 5-194 (Roberts), 6-198 (Wisniewski), 7-218 (Knight), 8-225 (Hill)
Ormskirk bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Unsworth22   9412--
Sanford16   2744-6
Leah5   0240-2
Waterhouse8   2250--
Farrell4   3130--
Lambert5   0341-1
Slinger2   081--

Ormskirk inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
IM Glayzerc Rigby b Openshaw8     
MD Taylorc Rigby b Wisniewski38     
IR Robinsonlbw b Openshaw7     
*+KJ Burnsc Knight b Alley44     
MF Lambertc Hackett b Alley2     
M Leahc Hewitt b Wisniewski21     
PN Unsworthnot out22     
A Sanfordb Openshaw0     
AN Waterhouseb Rigby6     
MJ Farrellnot out8     
C Slingerdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)11
Total(8 wickets, 151 minutes, 45 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Glayzer), 2-35 (Robinson), 3-77 (Taylor), 4-86 (Lambert), 5-113 (Burns), 6-131 (Leah), 7-131 (Sanford), 8-147 (Waterhouse)
Lytham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rigby9   3251-1
Openshaw11   14131-
Alley10   3372--
Wisniewski15   2552--

--> Lytham score at 55 overs was 200-6





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive