Fleetwood Hesketh v Ormskirk
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition 2005
VenueSea Cop, Southport on 25th June 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFleetwood Hesketh won the toss and decided to field
ResultOrmskirk won by 51 runs
PointsFleetwood Hesketh 5 (Bowling 5); Ormskirk 20
UmpiresM Dixon, H Evans

Ormskirk inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MD Taylorc Bimpson b Shukla28     
*JM Armstrongc Wells b SJ Rimmer7     
+KJ Burnsc Sykes b SJ Rimmer4     
MF Lambertrun out16     
M Leahc Bowden b Mohammad Sami19     
A Sanfordc Sykes b Appleton14     
AN Waterhousec Bowden b Appleton6     
JA Illingworthc Bimpson b Shukla1     
J Curleylbw b Appleton0     
R Wylesc Bimpson b Mohammad Sami19     
MJ Farrellnot out7     
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 184 minutes, 56 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Armstrong), 2-23 (Burns), 3-60 (Taylor), 4-77 (Lambert), 5-95 (Leah), 6-102 (Sanford), 7-103 (Illingworth), 8-104 (Curley), 9-109 (Waterhouse), 10-133 (Wyles, 56 ov)
Fleetwood Hesketh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Sami17   44121-
SJ Rimmer7   0232-2
Shukla18   6262--
Appleton14   2343--

Fleetwood Hesketh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ND Rimmerc Illingworth b Lambert29     
G Wellsc Armstrong b Farrell7     
D Sykesc Wyles b Lambert5     
KV Murrayc Burns b Farrell24     
SJ Rimmerlbw b Lambert0     
Mohammad Samic Burns b Farrell1     
PJG Appletonc Waterhouse b Farrell0     
*JS Bowdenb Sanford2     
+MJ Bimpsonb Sanford8     
PR Mullennot out4     
BK Shuklab Sanford0     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb)2
Total(all out, 121 minutes, 32.2 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Wells), 2-37 (ND Rimmer), 3-47 (Sykes), 4-47 (SJ Rimmer), 5-50 (Mohammad Sami), 6-56 (Appleton), 7-64 (Bowden), 8-78 (Murray), 9-78 (Bimpson), 10-82 (Shukla, 32.2 ov)
Ormskirk bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taylor3   280--
Lambert6   2203--
Farrell11   2354--

--> Ormskirk score at 55 overs was 130-9





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive