Huyton v Fleetwood Hesketh
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition 2005
VenueHuyton Lane, Huyton on 2nd July 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHuyton won the toss and decided to field
ResultHuyton won by 4 wickets
PointsHuyton 20; Fleetwood Hesketh 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresEA Hadfield, RF Lavin

Fleetwood Hesketh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ND Rimmerb Kabir Khan1     
G Wellslbw b Kabir Khan11     
D Sykeslbw b Menzie26     
KV Murraylbw b Bolton11     
CR Bridgewoodc Westhead b Menzie28     
Mohammad Samic Kabir Khan b Nawab35     
+MJ Bimpsonc Bolton b Menzie11     
*JS Bowdenc Kabir Khan b Nawab13     
SJ Rimmerlbw b Bolton20     
PR Mullenrun out (Ranger)1     
BK Shuklanot out1     
Extras(3 b, 3 nb)6
Total(all out, 195 minutes, 52.4 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (ND Rimmer), 2-12 (Wells), 3-37 (Murray), 4-79 (Bridgewood), 5-91 (Sykes), 6-107 (Bimpson), 7-128 (Bowden), 8-149 (Mohammad Sami), 9-159 (Mullen), 10-164 (SJ Rimmer, 52.4 ov)
Huyton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kabir Khan13   4252-1
Nawab14   1522--
Menzie8   1343--

Huyton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*LI Wilsonc Bimpson b Mohammad Sami7     
LP Connollyb Bowden17     
A Rangerlbw b Bowden33     
P Westheadb Mohammad Sami14     
CD Menzielbw b SJ Rimmer38     
Kabir Khanc Bimpson b Mohammad Sami5     
GJ Boltonnot out30     
DJ Heyesnot out9     
A Nawabdid not bat      
+GE Morrisondid not bat      
TD Watkinsdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 nb, 2 w)12
Total(6 wickets, 189 minutes, 50 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Wilson), 2-63 (Ranger), 3-64 (Connolly), 4-95 (Westhead), 5-? (Kabir Khan), 6-137 (Menzie)
Fleetwood Hesketh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Sami16   5493--
SJ Rimmer10   33611-
Shukla11   2380-1
Mullen4   180--
Bowden5   182--
ND Rimmer4   0140--

--> Bowling in the Fleetwood Hesketh innings adds 3 runs under
--> Bowling in the Huyton innings adds 4 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive