Ormskirk v Northop Hall
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition 2005
VenueBrook Lane, Ormskirk on 20th August 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOrmskirk won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOrmskirk won by 30 runs
PointsOrmskirk 20; Northop Hall 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 5)
UmpiresMR Barber, M Chandrasekaran

Ormskirk inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JM Armstrongc Dyer b Mahmood27     
MD Taylorc and b Bodi61     
MS Glayzerc and b Bodi15     
+KJ Burnsc Nolan b Bodi4     
MF Lambertst Dyer b Bodi6     
IR Robinsonc Nolan b Bodi0     
A Sanfordst Dyer b Bodi18     
AN Waterhouseb Nolan0     
AT Sharrockc Peters b Bodi12     
CSJ Smithc Dyer b Nolan15     
MJ Farrellnot out0     
Extras(6 lb, 7 nb)13
Total(all out, 214 minutes, 62.5 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Armstrong), 2-75 (Glayzer), 3-92 (Burns), 4-108 (Lambert), 5-113 (Robinson), 6-139 (Sanford), 7-142 (Waterhouse), 8-144 (Taylor), 9-171 (Smith), 10-171 (Sharrock, 62.5 ov)
Northop Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mahmood9   1341-3
Peters8   1260--
Urwin17   2500--
Nolan6   2112--

Northop Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+JE Dyerb Sanford7     
GH Bodic Robinson b Farrell32     
DJ Nolanlbw b Sanford0     
D Kennedylbw b Lambert0     
A Mahmoodc Waterhouse b Farrell40     
M Palmerc Waterhouse b Farrell6     
PD Bolwellc Lambert b Sanford16     
M Creelbw b Robinson0     
RJ Robertsnot out18     
D Peterslbw b Sanford0     
PW Urwinb Sanford8     
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)14
Total(all out, 147 minutes, 35.5 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Dyer), 2-24 (Nolan), 3-25 (Kennedy), 4-56 (Bodi), 5-97 (Mahmood), 6-98 (Palmer), 7-100 (Cree), 8-129 (Bolwell), 9-129 (Peters), 10-141 (Urwin, 35.5 ov)
Ormskirk bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lambert6   1201--
Farrell11   2453-1
Taylor3   0230--
Robinson3   1151--

--> Ormskirk score at 55 overs was 148-8





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive