Huyton v Lytham
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition 2005
VenueHuyton Lane, Huyton on 3rd September 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHuyton won the toss and decided to field
ResultLytham won by 56 runs
PointsHuyton 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5); Lytham 23 (Batting 3)
UmpiresMR Barber, DC Laming

Lytham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NJ Knightb Waqas Chughtai15      
+MJ Hackettb Waqas Chughtai1      
JA Cainc Wilson b Bolton15      
J Wisniewskic Waqas Chughtai b Nawab20      
GV Robertsb Bolton11      
SJ Longc Thomas b Bolton0      
RJ Openshawst Morrison b Nawab59      
R Ransonc Waqas Chughtai b Nawab0      
RV Dinglelbw b Waqas Chughtai12      
*MA Sharpb Waqas Chughtai14      
MJ Rigbynot out19      
Extras(7 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)18
Total(all out, 185 minutes, 45.3 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Hackett), 2-17 (Knight), 3-55 (Wisniewski), 4-63 (Cain), 5-67 (Long), 6-83 (Roberts), 7-92 (Ranson), 8-122 (Dingle), 9-136 (Sharp), 10-184 (Openshaw, 45.3 ov)
Huyton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Chughtai13   24941-
Bolton19   4613-1

Huyton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Rangerc Hackett b Wisniewski38      
DJ Heyesc Hackett b Rigby1      
LP Connollyc Hackett b Rigby1      
Waqas Chughtaic Hackett b Rigby0      
*LI Wilsonc Sharp b Rigby0      
GJ Boltonc and b Wisniewski37      
A Nawablbw b Dingle26      
+GE Morrisonst Hackett b Dingle0      
I Thomasc Wisniewski b Dingle16      
CJ Blackc Sharp b Dingle4      
TD Watkinsnot out1      
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 155 minutes, 44 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Heyes), 2-12 (Connolly), 3-16 (Waqas Chughtai), 4-16 (Wilson), 5-70 (Ranger), 6-105 (Bolton), 7-106 (Morrison), 8-111 (Nawab), 9-127 (Black), 10-128 (Thomas, 44 ov)
Lytham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharp10   5120--
Rigby11   34042-
Openshaw6   0270--
Ranson2   1100--
Wisniewski11   3302--
Dingle4   074--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive