Ormskirk v New Brighton
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition 2005
VenueBrook Lane, Ormskirk on 17th September 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOrmskirk won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew Brighton won by 8 wickets
PointsOrmskirk 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1); New Brighton 25 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresMJ Leddy, H Taylor

Ormskirk inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MS Glayzerc Davies b Botes10     
JA Illingworthb Farooq14     
*+KJ Burnslbw b Botes27     
IR Robinsonb Strang9     
MF Lambertc McKillop b Botes18     
MD Taylorc McKillop b Strang10     
PN Unsworthc Singh b Strang2     
AT Sharrockb Botes1     
AN Waterhousec Thompson b Strang15     
MJ Farrellnot out1     
J Norrisc McKillop b Botes0     
Extras(7 lb, 6 w)13
Total(all out, 138 minutes, 42 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Illingworth), 2-40 (Glayzer), 3-63 (Burns), 4-63 (Robinson), 5-79 (Taylor), 6-91 (Unsworth), 7-101 (Lambert), 8-110 (Sharrock), 9-116 (Waterhouse), 10-120 (Norris, 42 ov)
New Brighton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farooq7   22511-
Singh4   0110--
Botes17   8345--
Strang14   44345-

New Brighton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MI Burnsb Lambert9     
CP Daviesnot out66     
PA Haleb Norris10     
PA Strangnot out28     
JP Whiledid not bat      
M Thompsondid not bat      
RP Singhdid not bat      
L Botesdid not bat      
PJ Watsondid not bat      
+CR McKillopdid not bat      
K Farooqdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 1 w)8
Total(2 wickets, 132 minutes, 39.2 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Burns), 2-34 (Hale)
Ormskirk bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Norris9   3231--
Lambert10   0401--
Robinson2   0170--
Unsworth11   1180--
Farrell7   2150--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive