Bootle v New Brighton
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition 2008
VenueWadham Road, Bootle on 12th July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNew Brighton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBootle won by 5 wickets
PointsBootle 25 (Bowling 5); New Brighton 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresM Dixon, WD Jones

New Brighton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zahid Mohammedc Kelliher b Warren11     
M Thompsonc Parry b Lawless71     
+PA Halec Williams b O'Connor14     
DR Whilec Williams b Snellgrove2     
ML Evansb Lawless8     
LI Wilsonc Williams b O'Connor13     
TCB Fernandoc Snellgrove b Lawless0     
L Botesc Williams b O'Connor2     
A Nawabc Kelliher b O'Connor6     
Nazim Mohammedc Williams b O'Connor1     
*TD Watkinsnot out3     
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb)4
Total(all out, 171 minutes, 46.3 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Zahid Mohammed), 2-66 (Hale), 3-93 (While), 4-108 (Evans), 5-111 (Thompson), 6-113 (Fernando), 7-120 (Botes), 8-130 (Nawab), 9-132 (Wilson), 10-135 (Nazim Mohammed, 46.3 ov)
Bootle bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Warren8   1331-1
Parry8   1310--
Snellgrove8   2181--
Lawless8   393--

Bootle inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CG Princeb Fernando9     
IA Cockbainc and b Evans13     
*I Cockbainc Botes b Nazim Mohammed12     
SD Parrynot out51     
J Kelliherc Nazim Mohammed b Nawab33     
AC Warrenc Fernando b Nawab0     
A Burtondid not bat      
DR Snellgrovedid not bat      
+ND Williamsdid not bat      
M O'Connordid not bat      
M Lawlessdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)18
Total(5 wickets, 129 minutes, 26.3 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (IA Cockbain), 2-33 (Prince), 3-51 (I Cockbain), 4-131 (Kelliher), 5-132 (Warren, 26.3 ov)
New Brighton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nazim Mohammed3   023111
Evans10   2331--
Nawab4   0232--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive