Mansfield Hosiery Mills v West Indian Cavaliers
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2006
VenueThe Fieldings, Sutton-in-Ashfield on 6th May 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Indian Cavaliers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMansfield Hosiery Mills won by 6 wickets
PointsMansfield Hosiery Mills 17 (Batting 4, Bowling 1); West Indian Cavaliers 4 (Batting 4, Bowling 1, slow over-rate -1)

West Indian Cavaliers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AC Thomasrun out (New)4079 4- 
KN Wadugec Langford b Jenkinson110113 153 
D Williamsonb Jayasinghe3134 31 
GW Mikenot out26 -- 
S Atkinsondid not bat      
M Douglasdid not bat      
M Millwooddid not bat      
RSG Andersondid not bat      
*NA McKenziedid not bat      
CC Remydid not bat      
T Shahdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 12 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)24
Total(3 wickets, declared, 38.4 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-135 (Thomas), 2-198 (Williamson), 3-207 (Waduge, 38.4 ov)
Mansfield Hosiery Mills bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jayasinghe8   129112
Loveridge13   14901-
du Plessis4   0300--
Johnson5   0430--
New2   01702-

Mansfield Hosiery Mills inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SJ Musgrovenot out7794 91 
F du Plessisst Thomas b Shah7979 14- 
S Butlerlbw b Shah01 -- 
KKS Jayasingheb Shah1619 11 
*MI Langfordb Anderson04 -- 
D Loveridgenot out148 1- 
MP Newdid not bat      
+I Smallwooddid not bat      
D Johnsondid not bat      
KA Garsidedid not bat      
R Jenkinsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 11 lb, 9 nb, 5 w)26
Total(4 wickets, 34 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-132 (du Plessis), 2-132 (Butler), 3-185 (Jayasinghe), 4-186 (Langford)
West Indian Cavaliers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anderson11   1801-4
Millwood7   0330-5
Shah11   05134-
McKenzie5   03601-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive