Notts Unity Casuals v Papplewick and Linby
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2006
VenueBrian Wakefield Memorial Ground, Nottingham on 6th May 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn
PointsNotts Unity Casuals 9 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); Papplewick and Linby 14 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)

Papplewick and Linby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Porterc Haycock b Mussafer54     
R Arberryc and b Tayyib Khan31     
PAJ DeFreitasc Tayyib Khan b Mussafer5     
G Wheeldonc Tayyib Khan b Riaz15     
R Rhodesc Riaz b Ansar Khan38     
Taimoor Khannot out56     
*JW Rhodesb Tayyib Khan20     
SA Robertsnot out1     
MHA Footittdid not bat      
+G Robertsdid not bat      
WA Ranadid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)16
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-81 (Arberry), 2-99 (Porter), 3-108 (DeFreitas), 4-147 (Wheeldon), 5-160 (R Rhodes), 6-225 (JW Rhodes)
Notts Unity Casuals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ansar Khan12   0491--
Riaz10   1351--
Haycock4   0270--
Tayyib Khan15   2812--
Mussafer9   0402--

Notts Unity Casuals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SN Nealb Taimoor Khan66     
T Brucec G Roberts b DeFreitas1     
A Haycockb DeFreitas25     
+P Morganb JW Rhodes0     
*A Birchrun out2     
D Pinderlbw b JW Rhodes0     
Zahir Ahmedc and b Taimoor Khan3     
Tayyib Khanc Arberry b DeFreitas8     
Ansar Khanb Taimoor Khan6     
U Mussafernot out8     
HM Riaznot out7     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 10 w)18
Total(9 wickets, 43 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Bruce), 2-68 (Haycock), 3-70 (Morgan), 4-84 (Birch), 5-84 (Pinder), 6-89 (Zahir Ahmed), 7-106 (Tayyib Khan), 8-122 (Neal), 9-131 (Ansar Khan)
Papplewick and Linby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Footitt5   0220--
DeFreitas13   3443--
JW Rhodes12   1492--
Taimoor Khan8   0213--
Rana5   250--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Papplewick and Linby innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive