Caythorpe v Notts Unity Casuals
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2006
VenueCaythorpe Road, Caythorpe on 13th May 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNotts Unity Casuals won the toss and decided to field
ResultNotts Unity Casuals won by 4 wickets
PointsCaythorpe 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Notts Unity Casuals 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)

Caythorpe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Millnsb Mussafer3757 1- 
B Wrightc Ward b Haycock1144 -- 
JA Mierkalnslbw b Ward4247 4- 
WA Sabeyrun out (Zahir Ahmed)2325 11 
*JE Hindsonb Husnain Riaz05 -- 
J Hartleyc Ansar Khan b Husnain Riaz311 -- 
A Huntc Zahir Ahmed b Mussafer3736 22 
+SE Ogrizovicst Morgan b Mussafer1421 1- 
PK Rileyst Morgan b Mussafer310 -- 
A Seagernot out49 -- 
TE Hemmingsc Ward b Ansar Khan02 -- 
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)21
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Wright), 2-67 (Millns), 3-115 (Sabey), 4-115 (Hindson), 5-121 (Hartley), 6-139 (Mierkalns), 7-173 (Ogrizovic), 8-177 (Riley), 9-194 (Hunt), 10-195 (Hemmings, 44.2 ov)
Notts Unity Casuals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ansar Khan13.2052121
Husnain Riaz9   21321-
Haycock3   02113-
Tayyib Khan9   0460--
Mussafer8   04643-
Ward2   01415-

Notts Unity Casuals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PW Goughc Ogrizovic b Seager832 1- 
Zahir Ahmedrun out (Sabey)4974 5- 
A Haycocklbw b Hindson2236 -1 
T Brucest Ogrizovic b Hindson1747 -- 
+P Morganst Ogrizovic b Riley3138 31 
*D Pindernot out2425 2- 
Tayyib Khanst Ogrizovic b Riley2113 11 
F Wardnot out12 -- 
Ansar Khandid not bat      
Husnain Riazdid not bat      
U Mussaferdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)23
Total(6 wickets, 43.5 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Gough), 2-82 (Haycock), 3-92 (Zahir Ahmed), 4-137 (Bruce), 5-155 (Morgan), 6-189 (Tayyib Khan)
Caythorpe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sabey6   026022
Seager7   11312-
Wright5   0210--
Hemmings8   1310--
Hindson11   25423-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive