Notts Unity Casuals v West Indian Cavaliers
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2006
VenueBrian Wakefield Memorial Ground, Nottingham on 20th May 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNotts Unity Casuals won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to West Indian Cavaliers)
PointsNotts Unity Casuals 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 1); West Indian Cavaliers 17 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

West Indian Cavaliers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AC Thomasb Riaz4089 -- 
KN Wadugeb Riaz1525 2- 
D Williamsonnot out8376 32 
M Millwoodc Morgan b Mussafer13 -- 
CC Remyb Riaz57 1- 
RSG Andersonnot out89 -- 
RMR Brathwaitedid not bat      
M Clarkedid not bat      
*S Atkinsondid not bat      
NE Davisdid not bat      
T Shahdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)12
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Waduge), 2-129 (Thomas), 3-130 (Millwood), 4-138 (Remy)
Notts Unity Casuals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ansar Khan9   12701-
Riaz11   250311
Tayyib Khan4   03201-
Mussafer11   15114-

Notts Unity Casuals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SN Nealc Thomas b Davis721 1- 
Zahir Ahmedb Brathwaite615 -- 
A Haycockc Brathwaite b Atkinson2550 1- 
T Brucelbw b Anderson1447 -- 
+P Morganc Remy b Atkinson513 -- 
*D Pinderb Anderson110 -- 
PW Goughb Anderson06 -- 
Tayyib Khannot out1229 -- 
Ansar Khanc Williamson b Shah49 1- 
U Mussafernot out49 1- 
HM Riazdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 8 nb, 14 w)29
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Zahir Ahmed), 2-33 (Neal), 3-56 (Bruce), 4-76 (Morgan), 5-80 (Haycock), 6-83 (Gough), 7-83 (Pinder), 8-91 (Ansar Khan)
West Indian Cavaliers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brathwaite6   118111
Davis5   117117
Atkinson11   02822-
Anderson10   12333-
Shah2   0121--
Waduge1   0201-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 35 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive