Wollaton v Caythorpe
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2006
VenueMain Road, Wollaton on 20th May 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCaythorpe won the toss and decided to field
ResultCaythorpe won by 5 wickets
PointsWollaton 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); Caythorpe 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)

Wollaton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RJ Nicollbw b Hindson6380 101 
*K Glendenningc Ogrizovic b Seager23 -- 
D Heathc Ogrizovic b Hemmings1650 2- 
E Savillb Hemmings637 -- 
+SN Allcoatc Hindson b Hemmings623 -- 
S Oliverc Ogrizovic b Hemmings05 -- 
TE Savillb Hindson16 -- 
PJ McMahonnot out2059 2- 
J Christiansenc Hunt b Hindson1021 -- 
G McMahonlbw b Hindson02 -- 
A Kellyrun out (Wright)07 -- 
Extras(6 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)18
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Glendenning), 2-53 (Heath), 3-94 (Nicol), 4-94 (E Savill), 5-97 (Oliver), 6-98 (TE Savill), 7-105 (Allcoat), 8-140 (Christiansen), 9-140 (G McMahon), 10-142 (Kelly, 48.2 ov)
Caythorpe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Seager7   1331--
Sabey8   31102-
Hemmings15   33042-
Hindson14   340443

Caythorpe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Millnsc PJ McMahon b TE Savill219 -- 
B Wrightc Allcoat b Kelly66 1- 
JA Mierkalnsc Christiansen b TE Savill3653 41 
WA Sabeylbw b Nicol1425 1- 
PK Rileyc Oliver b G McMahon2046 2- 
*JE Hindsonnot out3347 4- 
J Hartleynot out2028 1- 
A Huntdid not bat      
+SE Ogrizovicdid not bat      
A Seagerdid not bat      
TE Hemmingsdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)12
Total(5 wickets, 36.5 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Wright), 2-11 (Millns), 3-30 (Sabey), 4-84 (Riley), 5-92 (Mierkalns)
Wollaton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
TE Savill9   147253
Nicol9   1251--
PJ McMahon8   12301-
G McMahon3   01412-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive