Notts Unity Casuals v Mansfield Hosiery Mills
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2006
VenueBrian Wakefield Memorial Ground, Nottingham on 29th May 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNotts Unity Casuals won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsNotts Unity Casuals 8 (Bowling 2); Mansfield Hosiery Mills 13 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

Mansfield Hosiery Mills inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SJ Musgrovec Morgan b Tariq12     
NG Langfordc Birch b Ward44     
F du Plessisrun out77     
D Loveridgest Morgan b Bicknell0     
MP Newc Birch b Ward25     
*MI Langfordb Ward0     
KKS Jayasinghenot out22     
D Johnsonnot out8     
+S Butlerdid not bat      
KA Garsidedid not bat      
R Jenkinsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 23 w)30
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Musgrove), 2-120 (NG Langford), 3-127 (Loveridge), 4-177 (New), 5-177 (MI Langford), 6-201 (du Plessis)
Notts Unity Casuals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ansar Khan8   0290--
Riaz5   2130--
Tariq6   0261--
Tayyib Khan9   0460--
Ward12   0483--
Bicknell10   0511--

Notts Unity Casuals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Bicknellc NG Langford b Garside4     
Zahir Ahmedlbw b Jayasinghe15     
A Haycocklbw b Garside0     
YA Tariqlbw b Jayasinghe7     
Tayyib Khanc Musgrove b Johnson8     
PW Goughnot out18     
+P Morganb Jenkinson14     
*A Birchlbw b du Plessis0     
F Wardc New b Jayasinghe0     
Ansar Khannot out0     
HM Riazdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 nb, 13 w)20
Total(8 wickets, 38 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Bicknell), 2-31 (Haycock), 3-33 (Zahir Ahmed), 4-48 (Tayyib Khan), 5-48 (Tariq), 6-77 (Morgan), 7-85 (Birch), 8-86 (Ward)
Mansfield Hosiery Mills bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jenkinson7   1171--
Garside5   1142--
Jayasinghe6   2133--
Johnson6   1181--
Loveridge6   1120--
du Plessis8   4101--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive