Thoresby Colliery v Caythorpe
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2006
VenueFourth Avenue, Edwinstowe on 29th May 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossThoresby Colliery won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Caythorpe)
PointsThoresby Colliery 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 1); Caythorpe 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)

Caythorpe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Millnsst Marson b Lippeatt62108 6- 
PK Rileyst Marson b Shafiq Ahmed2144 2- 
+SE Ogrizovicc Marson b Shafiq Ahmed3745 3- 
WA Sabeyst Marson b Birkett4745 6- 
*JE Hindsonnot out6550 43 
J Hartleynot out2415 3- 
A Huntdid not bat      
JA Hawleydid not bat      
B Wrightdid not bat      
A Waltersdid not bat      
TE Hemmingsdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 8 lb, 6 nb, 8 w)28
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)284
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Riley), 2-112 (Ogrizovic), 3-153 (Millns), 4-219 (Sabey)
Thoresby Colliery bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nayeem Ahmed13   06501-
Aziz7   046026
Shafiq Ahmed11   3442--
Irvine9   05902-
Lippeatt7   0341--
Birkett3   02212-

Thoresby Colliery inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*M Cheshirec Hartley b Wright01 -- 
N Birkettb Riley2786 4- 
F Azizc Millns b Wright719 1- 
D Irvinec Wright b Hawley97103 114 
R Hopec Sabey b Hawley2651 4- 
Nayeem Ahmedc Millns b Hindson02 -- 
Shafiq Ahmedc Riley b Hawley67 1- 
+B Marsonrun out (Hindson)611 -- 
C Flintonc Hemmings b Hawley310 -- 
LD Willisnot out213 -- 
B Lippeattnot out01 -- 
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 8 nb, 13 w)27
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Cheshire), 2-22 (Aziz), 3-140 (Birkett), 4-158 (Irvine), 5-159 (Nayeem Ahmed), 6-171 (Shafiq Ahmed), 7-187 (Marson), 8-196 (Flinton), 9-197 (Hope)
Caythorpe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wright6   11221-
Walters2   016053
Sabey6   132011
Hemmings1   090--
Hawley13   25641-
Riley10   039154
Hindson12   1311--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive