Retford v West Indian Cavaliers
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2006
VenueCricket Field Lane, Retford on 10th June 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRetford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Indian Cavaliers won by 5 wickets
PointsRetford 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); West Indian Cavaliers 19 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

Retford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Jordanc Atkinson b Davis01 --  
VJP Broadleyb Anderson2654 3-  
PDG Chandrakumarac and b Atkinson100143 91  
J Musgroveb Anderson5063 8-  
*J Gormanc and b Atkinson310 --  
M Moseleyb Atkinson711 --  
M Waterfieldnot out11 --  
P Towardst Thomas b Atkinson02 --  
S Shepherdnot out11 --  
+J Harrisondid not bat      
C Savagedid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 6 nb, 12 w)25
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Jordan), 2-69 (Broadley), 3-186 (Musgrove), 4-196 (Gorman), 5-211 (Moseley), 6-212 (Chandrakumara), 7-212 (Toward)
West Indian Cavaliers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Davis7   032131
Millwood5   1190-1
McKenzie5   035061
Shah9   0260--
Anderson11   056223
Mansfield3   0260--
Atkinson5   01241-

West Indian Cavaliers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AC Thomasc Harrison b Chandrakumara3051 41  
M Millwoodb Shepherd6991 91  
CC Remyb Moseley2429 3-  
RJ Mansfieldc Chandrakumara b Shepherd1433 1-  
N Wadugerun out (Broadley)2635 4-  
NA McKenzienot out1713 11  
RSG Andersonnot out1113 1-  
*S Atkinsondid not bat      
NE Davisdid not bat      
M Clarkedid not bat      
T Shahdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 21 lb, 1 nb)24
Total(5 wickets, 44.1 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-77 (Thomas), 2-140 (Millwood), 3-142 (Remy), 4-180 (Mansfield), 5-185 (Waduge)
Retford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gorman12   1560-1
Shepherd13   2462--
Moseley11   1411--
Broadley2   0140--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 45 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive