Thoresby Colliery v Kimberley Institute
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2006
VenueFourth Avenue, Edwinstowe on 10th June 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKimberley Institute won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKimberley Institute won by 56 runs
PointsThoresby Colliery 4 (Batting 4); Kimberley Institute 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)

Kimberley Institute inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+R Suttonc Basit Butt b S Willis3447 7- 
J Shawnot out107133 11- 
SR Patelnot out143100 201 
BR Findlaydid not bat      
TM Collishawdid not bat      
*MP Blatherwickdid not bat      
A Heslopdid not bat      
J Griffithsdid not bat      
R Maxwelldid not bat      
R Adamsdid not bat      
M Innesdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 4 nb, 12 w)28
Total(1 wicket, declared, 46 overs)312
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (Sutton)
Thoresby Colliery bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Patel6   057023
S Willis9   0501-1
Nayeem Ahmed12   0600--
Lippeatt11   17002-
Irvine5   02506-
Hope3   02802-

Thoresby Colliery inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nayeem Ahmednot out128158 19- 
*M Cheshirec and b Patel7274 10- 
D Irvinelbw b Patel68 1- 
F Azizc Collishaw b Patel03 -- 
Basit Buttc Findlay b Innes1010 2- 
S Willisc Collishaw b Patel710 -- 
R Hopeb Patel27 -- 
+N Birkettb Patel518 -- 
S Patellbw b Patel15 -- 
LD Willislbw b Maxwell120 -- 
B Lippeattc Findlay b Maxwell01 -- 
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)24
Total(all out, 51.4 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-141 (Cheshire), 2-157 (Irvine), 3-157 (Aziz), 4-172 (Basit Butt), 5-185 (S Willis), 6-187 (Hope), 7-203 (Birkett), 8-211 (Patel), 9-256 (LD Willis), 10-256 (Lippeatt, 51.4 ov)
Kimberley Institute bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adams4   01901-
Shaw3   02701-
Findlay2   0210-2
Innes16   2581--
Patel16   35173-
Heslop5   0190--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Kimberley Institute innings adds 10 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive