Papplewick and Linby v Notts Unity Casuals
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2006
VenueHall Lane, Papplewick on 15th July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNotts Unity Casuals won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPapplewick and Linby won by 6 wickets
PointsPapplewick and Linby 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Notts Unity Casuals 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)

Notts Unity Casuals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Richardsonlbw b Rana3246 5- 
Zahir Ahmedc and b Rana2043 4- 
MD Bottc Wheeldon b Rana1226 2- 
YA Tariqlbw b DeFreitas46 1- 
+P Morganc Roberts b Rana1527 3- 
D Pinderc DeFreitas b JW Rhodes626 1- 
*A Birchc JW Rhodes b Footitt44 1- 
U Mussaferc R Rhodes b Rana1217 3- 
HM Riaznot out612 1- 
Ansar Khanrun out04 -- 
Ajaz Riazc R Rhodes b Rana85 2- 
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 25 w)32
Total(all out, 34.3 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Richardson), 2-81 (Zahir Ahmed), 3-92 (Tariq), 4-94 (Bott), 5-116 (Morgan), 6-121 (Birch), 7-137 (Pinder), 8-137 (Mussafer), 9-137 (Ansar Khan), 10-151 (Ajaz Riaz, 34.3 ov)
Papplewick and Linby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
DeFreitas9   330132
Footitt8   0551201
Taimoor Khan2   050-1
JW Rhodes3   261--

Papplewick and Linby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
E Somekhlbw b Ansar Khan2574 2- 
R Arberrylbw b Ansar Khan17 -- 
LJ Fletcherst Morgan b Mussafer6267 12- 
Taimoor Khannot out3930 81 
PAJ DeFreitasb Ansar Khan26 -- 
G Wheeldonnot out1221 2- 
R Rhodesdid not bat      
*JW Rhodesdid not bat      
+G Robertsdid not bat      
MHA Footittdid not bat      
WA Ranadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)12
Total(4 wickets, 32.5 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Arberry), 2-99 (Fletcher), 3-99 (Somekh), 4-109 (DeFreitas)
Notts Unity Casuals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ansar Khan10   24131-
Zahir Ahmed3.512304-
HM Riaz4   1180--
Mussafer11   146141
Tariq4   02401-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive