Mansfield Hosiery Mills v Welbeck Colliery
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2006
VenueThe Fieldings, Sutton-in-Ashfield on 29th July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWelbeck Colliery won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMansfield Hosiery Mills won by 6 wickets
PointsMansfield Hosiery Mills 19 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Welbeck Colliery 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1)

Welbeck Colliery inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+M Brownb KA Garside1  -- 
JA Wakelinglbw b du Plessis35  4- 
GE Weltonrun out24  31 
NA Gielbw b Loveridge53  8- 
R Frenchc du Plessis b Loveridge2  -- 
SJ Randalllbw b Loveridge0  -- 
C Murphyb Loveridge30  12 
D Frenchb du Plessis18  2- 
JJ Ballnot out18  -1 
N Frenchnot out2  -- 
L Bentleydid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 10 lb, 6 nb, 7 w)29
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Brown), 2-48 (Welton), 3-98 (Wakeling), 4-107 (R French), 5-107 (Randall), 6-161 (Gie), 7-191 (Murphy), 8-? (D French)
Mansfield Hosiery Mills bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jenkinson10   2330--
KA Garside7   2161--
K Garside5   0200--
Loveridge15   1544--
du Plessis13   0732--

Mansfield Hosiery Mills inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SJ Musgrovec Brown b Bentley11  2- 
NG Langfordc Gie b Welton14  2- 
F du Plessisc Brown b Randall69  101 
+MP Newlbw b Randall1  -- 
KKS Jayasinghenot out61  91 
*MI Langfordnot out26  4- 
D Loveridgedid not bat      
KA Garsidedid not bat      
K Garsidedid not bat      
I Smallwooddid not bat      
R Jenkinsondid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 7 nb, 12 w)33
Total(4 wickets, 39.3 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Musgrove), 2-62 (NG Langford), 3-63 (New), 4-136 (du Plessis)
Welbeck Colliery bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bentley6   1321--
Randall13   1782--
Ball8   0350--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive