Thoresby Colliery v West Indian Cavaliers
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2006
VenueFourth Avenue, Edwinstowe on 19th August 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossThoresby Colliery won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest Indian Cavaliers won by 108 runs
PointsThoresby Colliery 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); West Indian Cavaliers 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)

West Indian Cavaliers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AC Thomasc Nayeem Ahmed b Waduge111135 133 
CC Remyc Flinton b Azar Hussain3859 6- 
D Williamsonb Waduge3040 2- 
M Millwoodc Marson b Irvine209 21 
GW Mikec Hope b Irvine77 -1 
K Afzaalnot out912 -- 
*S Atkinsonc Marson b Nayeem Ahmed1717 -2 
RMR Brathwaitenot out35 -- 
OG Nursedid not bat      
E Wilsondid not bat      
T Shahdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 10 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)22
Total(6 wickets, declared, 47 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-85 (Remy), 2-191 (Williamson), 3-212 (Millwood), 4-213 (Thomas), 5-220 (Mike), 6-245 (Atkinson)
Thoresby Colliery bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nayeem Ahmed6   0301-1
Azar Hussain11   35011-
Patel9   04201-
Irvine11   16821-
Waduge10   0512--

Thoresby Colliery inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Wadugec Millwood b Nurse5475 6- 
+N Birkettb Shah2957 5- 
F Azizst Thomas b Wilson019 -- 
D Irvinec Mike b Atkinson3643 51 
R Hopeb Wilson19 -- 
B Marsonc Nurse b Wilson012 -- 
Nayeem Ahmedc Atkinson b Brathwaite924 1- 
*M Cheshirec Thomas b Brathwaite15 -- 
S Patelb Brathwaite211 -- 
C Flintonnot out421 -- 
Azar Hussainrun out (Nurse)315 -- 
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 2 w)10
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Birkett), 2-89 (Aziz), 3-89 (Waduge), 4-96 (Hope), 5-104 (Marson), 6-138 (Irvine), 7-138 (Nayeem Ahmed), 8-139 (Cheshire), 9-144 (Patel), 10-149 (Azar Hussain, 48.1 ov)
West Indian Cavaliers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brathwaite10   1303--
Millwood6   01901-
Shah4   02511-
Nurse9   2161--
Atkinson5   161--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive