West Indian Cavaliers v Retford
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2006
VenueBirchover Park, Bilborough on 26th August 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Indian Cavaliers won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest Indian Cavaliers won by 5 wickets
PointsWest Indian Cavaliers 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Retford 2 (Bowling 2)

Retford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Jordanb Brathwaite12 -- 
*N Hallc Thomas b Davis2862 4- 
PDG Chandrakumarac Thomas b Davis1635 2- 
J Musgroveb Wilson1042 1- 
J Gormanc Williamson b Nurse2652 4- 
P Towardc McKenzie b Atkinson1536 1- 
M Waterfieldc Williamson b Atkinson08 -- 
E Boyesc Brathwaite b Atkinson1123 -- 
+J Harrisonb Atkinson36 -- 
S Shepherdnot out08 -- 
M Moseleyc and b Wilson14 -- 
Extras(2 lb, 9 nb, 16 w)27
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Jordan), 2-50 (Chandrakumara), 3-58 (Hall), 4-91 (Musgrove), 5-116 (Gorman, 50 ov), 6-117 (Waterfield), 7-118 (Toward), 8-123 (Harrison), 9-136 (Boyes), 10-138 (Moseley, 47.2 ov)
West Indian Cavaliers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brathwaite7   0271-1
Millwood5   0190-4
Davis7   23024-
Nurse11   2211--
Atkinson6   015433

West Indian Cavaliers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AC Thomasc Harrison b Moseley3363 6- 
NA McKenzieb Gorman55 1- 
K Afzaallbw b Chandrakumara1640 2- 
M Millwoodnot out3760 7- 
D Williamsonc Waterfield b Moseley89 1- 
GW Mikeb Shepherd2625 6- 
*S Atkinsonnot out01 -- 
RMR Brathwaitedid not bat      
OG Nursedid not bat      
E Wilsondid not bat      
NE Davisdid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)14
Total(5 wickets, 33.2 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (McKenzie), 2-62 (Afzaal), 3-68 (Thomas), 4-81 (Williamson), 5-135 (Mike)
Retford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shepherd9   03311-
Gorman7   2241-1
Chandrakumara8   2271-3

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive