West Indian Cavaliers v Mansfield Hosiery Mills
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2008
VenueBirchover Park, Bilborough on 23rd August 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMansfield Hosiery Mills won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Indian Cavaliers won by 8 wickets
PointsWest Indian Cavaliers 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Mansfield Hosiery Mills 0
UmpiresBW Jones, PE McKenzie
ScorersJAM New, R Williams

Mansfield Hosiery Mills inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hasan Adnanlbw b Phillips611 -- 
GM Curtislbw b Phillips114 -- 
GS Fernandoc Thomas b Anderson1526 1- 
KKS Jayasingheb Phillips118 -- 
*MP Newb Azeemi59 -- 
S Goodinglbw b Anderson517 -- 
AM Dobbb Iftikar Asghar314 -- 
M Smallwoodc Shafayat b Iftikar Asghar1839 2- 
+M Rodgerslbw b Anderson415 -- 
AD Tillcocknot out741 -- 
Z Saleemlbw b Iftikar Asghar01 -- 
Extras(3 lb, 8 nb, 6 w)17
Total(all out, 33.2 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Hasan Adnan), 2-9 (Curtis), 3-28 (Jayasinghe), 4-30 (Fernando), 5-38 (New), 6-43 (Dobb), 7-44 (Gooding), 8-54 (Rodgers), 9-82 (Smallwood), 10-82 (Saleem, 33.2 ov)
West Indian Cavaliers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Phillips7   0263-4
Azeemi8   018121
Anderson5   011323
Iftikar Asghar6.21173--
Nurse3   1401-
Ahmed Elech2   110--
Afzaal1   100--
Shafayat1   0201-

West Indian Cavaliers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AC Thomaslbw b Dobb2130 2- 
Ahmed Elechst Rodgers b Smallwood3739 6- 
BM Shafayatnot out1815 4- 
ASB Afzaalnot out18 -- 
D Williamsondid not bat      
M Millwooddid not bat      
SM Phillipsdid not bat      
Iftikar Asghardid not bat      
*RSG Andersondid not bat      
OG Nursedid not bat      
MF Azeemidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 w)7
Total(2 wickets, 15.4 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Thomas), 2-71 (Ahmed Elech)
Mansfield Hosiery Mills bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jayasinghe4   1801-
Saleem3   01802-
Fernando3   0230--
Dobb4   1141--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive