Havant v South Wilts
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2001
VenueHavant Park, Havant on 23rd June 2001 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Wilts won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to South Wilts)
PointsHavant 9 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); South Wilts 11 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresT Izzard, B Pardey
ScorersA James (South Wilts), J Perry (Havant)

South Wilts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RH Wadec Foulger b Hindley28     
*RJ Rowelbw b Hindley62     
B Pauwellsc Gover b Loat6     
MJ Glassonc Foulger b Hindley32     
+TCZ Lambc Carson b Loat40     
HTP Cainesnot out34     
SM Woodhousec Gillies b Loat1     
S Littlec Carson b Loat0     
CC Steedonb Loat5     
JA Tomlinsonc Loat b Hindley1     
H Tomlinsonnot out3     
Extras(9 b, 10 lb, 2 nb)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 66 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-80 (Wade), 2-91 (Pauwells), 3-108 (Rowe), 4-179 (Lamb), 5-180 (Glasson), 6-188 (Woodhouse), 7-194 (Little), 8-211 (Steedon), 9-226 (JA Tomlinson)
Havant bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lewis6   2190--
Copping5   0230--
Gillies3   0170--
Foulger4   0150--
Hindley24   4734--
Loat24   4675--

Havant inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AHD Perrylbw b Caines24     
DGJ Carsonb Little4     
RJE Hindleyc Lamb b JA Tomlinson42     
WS Gilliesc Glasson b Caines5     
LA Searsc Lamb b JA Tomlinson8     
*PN Goverlbw b JA Tomlinson5     
RV Lewislbw b JA Tomlinson1     
+S Greenfieldnot out44     
P Loatnot out50     
S Foulgerdid not bat      
MR Coppingdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)12
Total(7 wickets, 68 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Carson), 2-43 (Perry), 3-61 (Gillies), 4-76 (Sears), 5-88 (Hindley), 6-92 (Lewis), 7-96 (Gover)
South Wilts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
JA Tomlinson18   5384--
Little18   5531--
Caines19   2572--
Steedon3   1140--
H Tomlinson4   280--
Pauwells2   040--
Wade2   080--
Rowe2   070--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> South Wilts score at 60 overs was 210-7





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive