Havant v Calmore Sports
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2003
VenueHavant Park, Havant on 24th May 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHavant won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHavant won by 16 runs
PointsHavant 21 (Batting 4, Bowling 5); Calmore Sports 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresB Miell, B Pardey
ScorersB Hibberd (Calmore Sports), J Perry (Havant)

Havant inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AHD Perryc Rouse b Hibberd1422 2- 
DGJ Carsonc Brandes b Freeston4892 3- 
RJE Hindleyc Rose b Freeston1548 -- 
LA Searsb Freeston1747 2- 
*PN Governot out3152 -- 
BN Moynanc and b Hibberd3640 2- 
S Fergussonc Burzler b Hibberd148 -1 
G Bentonnot out00 -- 
S Barnarddid not bat      
P Loatdid not bat      
CJC Wrightdid not bat      
Extras(21 lb, 7 nb, 11 w)39
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Perry), 2-82 (Hindley), 3-101 (Carson), 4-119 (Sears), 5-184 (Moynan), 6-213 (Fergusson)
Calmore Sports bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bothma10   0330--
Hibberd10   2363--
Burzler10   0510--
Brandes10   0370--
Freeston10   1363--

Calmore Sports inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
FE Burzlerc Fergusson b Barnard18     
CR Surryst Perry b Loat50     
JP Roserun out (Perry)13     
J Hibberdc Gover b Hindley11     
*TM Peglerc Gover b Moynan30     
+DL Rouserun out (Moynan)32     
PJ Clarkc Perry b Hindley1     
PD Cassrun out (Perry)13     
C Bothmab Moynan4     
CRM Freestonrun out9     
SP Brandesnot out1     
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)16
Total(all out, 50 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Burzler), 2-66 (Rose), 3-93 (Hibberd), 4-121 (Surry), 5-149 (Pegler), 6-157 (Clark), 7-180 (Rouse), 8-184 (Bothma), 9-187 (Cass), 10-198 (Freeston, 50 ov)
Havant bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wright10   05002-
Benton4   01601-
Barnard6   11711-
Moynan10   043222
Loat10   03411-
Hindley10   1312--

HAVANT I score at 175 minutes at 189-4





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive