BAT Sports v Calmore Sports
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2003
VenueBAT Sports Ground, Totton on 7th June 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBAT Sports won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBAT Sports won by 210 runs
PointsBAT Sports 25 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); Calmore Sports 3 (Bowling 4, slow over-rate -1)
UmpiresR Harrison, TD Parry
ScorersT Hudson (Calmore Sports), SG Jones (BAT Sports)

BAT Sports inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DC Shirazic Love b Freeston25     
NR Parlanec Bushell b Hibberd8     
RK Kenwayb Cass15     
+D Banksc Surry b Hibberd55     
RA Rawlinsc Brandes b Hibberd9     
CJ Thomasonst +Pegler b Burzler57     
JW Norrisb Burzler34     
*RR Dibdenb Burzler24     
S Prestonlbw b Hibberd1     
T Rawlinsnot out4     
DB Goldstrawnot out0     
Extras(9 b, 12 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)31
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 57 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Parlane), 2-56 (Kenway), 3-68 (Shirazi), 4-107 (RA Rawlins), 5-145 (Banks), 6-205 (Thomason), 7-247 (Dibden), 8-250 (Preston), 9-258 (Norris)
Calmore Sports bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hibberd21   3924--
Burzler15   1593--
Cass11   2341--
Freeston7   0361--
Brandes3   0210--

Calmore Sports inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Bushelllbw b Thomason12     
MS Archerc Banks b Goldstraw4     
PD Casslbw b Goldstraw0     
*TM Peglerb Goldstraw4     
J Hibberdc Dibden b Goldstraw18     
FE Burzlerlbw b Goldstraw2     
CR Surryb Goldstraw2     
JP Roseb Goldstraw8     
+K Loveb T Rawlins1     
CRM Freestonnot out0     
SP Brandesb Goldstraw0     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb)2
Total(all out, 25 overs)53
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Archer), 2-11 (Cass), 3-21 (Bushell), 4-21 (Pegler), 5-29 (Burzler), 6-31 (Surry), 7-47 (Rose), 8-52 (Love), 9-53 (Hibberd), 10-53 (Brandes, 25 ov)
BAT Sports bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Goldstraw13   4298--
Thomason9   5191--
T Rawlins3   241--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive