Bashley (Rydal) v Andover
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2003
VenueBashley Road, Bashley on 14th June 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBashley (Rydal) won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBashley (Rydal) 11 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Andover 16 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)
UmpiresB Knapp, J Levick
ScorersM Currie, L Morgan

Bashley (Rydal) inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AJ Sextonb Woodhouse10     
NJ Thurgoodc Munday b Taylor0     
B Thompsonc Munday b Taylor90     
CE Sketchleyc Radford b Hooper47     
R Knowlesc Munday b Graham58     
N Sextonb Graham2     
AJ Nealnot out27     
BPF Nolan-Stonenot out4     
MM Kingdid not bat      
K Nashdid not bat      
*NR Taylordid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 11 lb, 3 nb)24
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 63 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Thurgood), 2-24 (AJ Sexton), 3-129 (Sketchley), 4-173 (Thompson), 5-199 (N Sexton), 6-254 (Knowles)
Andover bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taylor21   6482--
Woodhouse7   1251--
MC Miller7   0270--
RTP Miller10   1360--
Tate7   1380--
Hooper5   0351--
Graham6   1322--

Andover inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MC Millerb Nolan-Stone22     
S Williamslbw b Nash6     
TA Radfordrun out139     
*RTP Millerb King20     
I Gardnerc N Sexton b Nash58     
R Taylorb Sketchley6     
D Woodhouselbw b Nash0     
+S Mundayst AJ Sexton b Sketchley3     
M Hoopernot out0     
G Tatedid not bat      
L Grahamdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)7
Total(8 wickets, 57 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (MC Miller), 2-44 (Williams), 3-73 (RTP Miller), 4-238 (Gardner), 5-251 (Taylor), 6-256 (Woodhouse), 7-261 (Munday), 8-261 (Radford, 57 ov)
Bashley (Rydal) bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nash15   2573--
Nolan-Stone9   0571--
King10   0501--
Sketchley13   0442--
Taylor10   0520--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Bashley (Rydal) score at 60 overs was 244-5





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive