Portsmouth v Calmore Sports
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2003
VenueSt Helen's Field, Southsea on 21st June 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossPortsmouth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPortsmouth won by 135 runs
PointsPortsmouth 25 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); Calmore Sports 4 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresD Emery, J Levick
ScorersP Coates (Portsmouth), B Hibberd (Calmore Sports)

Portsmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LR Prittipaullbw b Cass22     
MA Scottb Cass24     
M Keechb Freeston24     
A Lockeb Cass88     
*L Savidentst Bailey b Cass29     
+M Barnesc Cass b Rose41     
BE Thanec Freeston b Cass18     
P Haywardst Bailey b Cass1     
N Ali Mohamednot out8     
JW Manningnot out5     
P Ancelldid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)16
Total(8 wickets, declared, 61.4 overs)276
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Prittipaul), 2-70 (Scott), 3-75 (Keech), 4-133 (Savident), 5-234 (Barnes), 6-252 (Locke), 7-261 (Thane), 8-263 (Hayward)
Calmore Sports bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hibberd15   4680--
Freeston8   1381--
Boston6   0320--
SP Brandes4   0340--
Rose4   0241--

Calmore Sports inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PD Cassc Barnes b Locke17     
GM Stinsonlbw b Manning21     
*TM Peglerb Savident12     
J Hibberdc Scott b Savident11     
+SA Baileyc Ancell b Locke4     
JP Rosenot out25     
DL Rouseb Locke2     
M Bostonlbw b Savident2     
DE Brandesb Savident0     
CRM Freestonb Savident0     
SP Brandesc Thane b Hayward18     
Extras(6 b, 8 lb, 15 nb)29
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Stinson), 2-66 (Cass), 3-69 (Pegler), 4-82 (Hibberd), 5-84 (Bailey), 6-88 (Rouse), 7-94 (Boston), 8-103 (DE Brandes), 9-103 (Freeston), 10-141 (SP Brandes, 41.1 ov)
Portsmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Mohamed2   060--
Manning6   0241--
Prittipaul4   2110--
Ancell3   0170--
Savident12   6225--
Locke12   4353--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Portsmouth score at 60 overs was 263-8





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive