Liphook and Ripsley v Bournemouth
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2003
VenueRipsley Park, Liphook on 28th June 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBournemouth won the toss and decided to field
ResultBournemouth won by 8 wickets
PointsLiphook and Ripsley 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1); Bournemouth 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)
UmpiresMJ Izzard, J Levick
ScorersAC Mills, LM Rhodes

Liphook and Ripsley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Grayb Scott1227 2-  
R Barnesst Miller b Walbridge2374 4-  
S Rileyc Miller b Wilson1125 1-  
*+J Bulledst Miller b Walbridge61120 8-  
AG Gordon-Martinlbw b Walbridge114 --  
D Berryc Jackson b Voges1940 3-  
T Dixonb Walbridge15 --  
T Wheatleyc Jackson b Walbridge716 1-  
DN Wadec Miller b Voges49 --  
A Crawfordnot out515 --  
A Hughesc and b Voges223 --  
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)13
Total(all out, 62.5 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Gray), 2-47 (Riley), 3-68 (Barnes), 4-80 (Gordon-Martin), 5-125 (Berry), 6-126 (Dixon), 7-140 (Wheatley), 8-149 (Bulled), 9-151 (Wade), 10-159 (Hughes, 62.5 ov)
Bournemouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Scott8   5111--
Walbridge23   6485-1
Webley3   0120--
Jackson5   0170--

Bournemouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Webleynot out8890 171  
*M Swarbrickc Hughes b Gray2330 5-  
AC Vogeslbw b Hughes2632 4-  
NG Parknot out1737 2-  
+MG Millerdid not bat      
GG Warringtondid not bat      
RJ Scottdid not bat      
D Jacksondid not bat      
DA Kidnerdid not bat      
SR Walbridgedid not bat      
J Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 nb)9
Total(2 wickets, 31.2 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Swarbrick), 2-112 (Voges)
Liphook and Ripsley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wheatley3   1200--
Wade4   1190-1
Gray13   1511--
Hughes6   1301--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Liphook and Ripsley score at 60 overs was 154-9





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive